Come Share With Us       facebook




Our desire is to be a church where all are welcomed, where all experience God's love,where each is encouraged to grow in the knowledge of Scripture and all are called to God's service.

Filter media by:
Sunday, 22 November 2015
Duration: 15 mins 32 secs
Monday, 16 November 2015
Duration: 13 mins 23 secs
Sunday, 08 November 2015
Duration: 15 mins 37 secs
Sunday, 01 November 2015
Duration: 13 mins 44 secs
Sunday, 25 October 2015
Duration: 16 mins 59 secs
Sunday, 18 October 2015
Duration: 13 mins 37 secs
Sunday, 11 October 2015
Duration: 12 mins 54 secs
Sunday, 04 October 2015
Duration: 10 mins 31 secs
Sunday, 13 September 2015
Duration: 13 mins 26 secs
Sunday, 06 September 2015
Duration: 12 mins 47 secs