Come Share With Us       facebook




Our desire is to be a church where all are welcomed, where all experience God's love,where each is encouraged to grow in the knowledge of Scripture and all are called to God's service.

Filter media by:
Sunday, 28 June 2015
Duration: 12 mins
Sunday, 07 June 2015
Duration: 15 mins 52 secs
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Duration: 11 mins 46 secs
Sunday, 24 May 2015
Duration: 12 mins 31 secs
Sunday, 17 May 2015
Duration: 18 mins 46 secs
Sunday, 10 May 2015
Duration: 14 mins 37 secs
Sunday, 03 May 2015
Duration: 11 mins 14 secs
Sunday, 26 April 2015
Duration: 12 mins
Sunday, 19 April 2015
Duration: 13 mins 46 secs
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Duration: 13 mins 21 secs