Come Share With Us       facebook




Our desire is to be a church where all are welcomed, where all experience God's love,where each is encouraged to grow in the knowledge of Scripture and all are called to God's service.

Filter media by:
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Duration: 15 mins 4 secs
Sunday, 06 November 2016
Duration: 10 mins 36 secs
Sunday, 30 October 2016
Duration: 13 mins 40 secs
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Duration: 14 mins 34 secs
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Duration: 15 mins 18 secs
Sunday, 09 October 2016
Duration: 11 mins 31 secs
Sunday, 02 October 2016
Duration: 11 mins 55 secs
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Duration: 17 mins 39 secs
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Duration: 14 mins 4 secs
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Duration: 15 mins 53 secs