Come Share With Us       facebook




Our desire is to be a church where all are welcomed, where all experience God's love,where each is encouraged to grow in the knowledge of Scripture and all are called to God's service.

Filter media by:
Sunday, 11 December 2016
Duration: 11 mins 48 secs
Sunday, 04 December 2016
Duration: 13 mins 1 sec
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Duration: 14 mins 36 secs
Sunday, 20 November 2016
Duration: 12 mins 42 secs
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Duration: 15 mins 4 secs
Sunday, 06 November 2016
Duration: 10 mins 36 secs
Sunday, 30 October 2016
Duration: 13 mins 40 secs
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Duration: 14 mins 34 secs
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Duration: 15 mins 18 secs
Sunday, 09 October 2016
Duration: 11 mins 31 secs