Come Share With Us       facebook




Our desire is to be a church where all are welcomed, where all experience God's love,where each is encouraged to grow in the knowledge of Scripture and all are called to God's service.

Filter media by:
Sunday, 16 June 2013
Duration: 17 mins 42 secs
Sunday, 09 June 2013
Duration: 16 mins 6 secs
Sunday, 02 June 2013
Duration: 10 mins 41 secs
Sunday, 26 May 2013
Duration: 10 mins 37 secs
Sunday, 19 May 2013
Duration: 6 mins 22 secs
Sunday, 12 May 2013
Duration: 15 mins 20 secs
Sunday, 05 May 2013
Duration: 12 mins 30 secs
Sunday, 28 April 2013
Duration: 14 mins 5 secs
Sunday, 21 April 2013
Duration: 16 mins 48 secs
Sunday, 07 April 2013
Duration: 11 mins 36 secs